Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

For Bookings Click

  UPENDOUN (2010)
     This was my first Demo Released back in 2010. I’ve never released UPENDOWN as Downloadable Digital Content Online, nor do I have it Streaming Anywhere. The only way to get your hands on this demo today is to find it at a show I’m attending or playing at…I’ll randomly place a few around.
     Happy Rave and Go Seek Party People!

This Mix Was Made With the Use Of;
– NuMark Stealth Control
– Traktor Pro
– Recorded with Traktor Pro

Highlight Bellow for Tracklist AKA Mix Spoilers

01. All I Ever Wanted - Basshunter
02. I Will Belive It (Happy Hardcore Remix) - DJ Tempo
03. ????
04. Welcome (05 Mix) - Hixxy & UFO
05. Everytime We Touch - Cascada
06. Time After Time - DJ Hixxy
07. Lucky (Hot Stuff Mix Short) - Lucky Twice
08. Raver Fantasy (Rave Mix) - Tune Up!
09. Forever (Hixxy Remix) - N-Trance
10. ????
11. Ghetto Mentality - Alien T
12. Screwdriver - Korsakoff & Day-Mar
13. Fuckin' Psycho - Angerfist
14. ????
15. ????
16. Subsonic - Headhunterz
17. Floorspin - Dutch Master
18. The Reward is Cheese - Deadau5 VS. Jelo
19. Chainsaw Bass (Bounce Mix) - Gammer
20. Have You Ever Been Mellow (Radio Edit) - Tune Up!
21. I'm a Raver Baby - ????

Enjoy the #DigitalInsanity \m/